said tongue in chic, Weddings

me likey!

{Mark Segal for Elle Russia, August 09 issue, via a glamorous little side project }

You know, I wouldn’t mind wearing a dramatic, sassy little number like this for the wedding reception. After spending the most part of the day in a long dress as a tulle cupcake, I’d think a short dress would be a welcome change. And, oh, those sequinny plates! 

Now, if only I can find one as beautiful, but without the hefty (I’m sure) price tag… 

 

Also, this is so true.

{ Keri Smith, via Bits of Beauty }

Standard

2 thoughts on “me likey!

Leave a Reply

