pretty things, said tongue in chic

gotta get get, gotta get get

So, one night last week, I stayed up till 5am hooked – absolutely, hooked – on seaofshoes & Atlantis Home, the uber-fashionista mother and daughter pair from Texas.

This one image has been stuck in my mind since then :

{image courtesy of seaofshoes}

Chunky silver. Mmm.

Since my eczema took over, I’ve been sticking to cuffs and other loose-hanging metal jewellry because they’re a) cool to the touch, b) don’t prick or irritate, and c) are easy to slip on and slip off at the work desk (while I’m typing).

Aren’t these lovely? I love how they look together.

Standard

Leave a Reply

