pretty things, said tongue in chic, this could be anything

ouai….

Wispy, ephemeral lingerie is making me sigh softly this Monday morning…

{ Stella McCartney, Elle Macpherson, La Perla from Netaporter }

Yawn. It’s been a packed weekend, yet again. But I’m looking forward to the week. Not quite sure why… but somehow, I am.

P/S After watching Coco Before Chanel, I really feel like learning French. My favourite part is when Balsan goes to knock on Coco Chanel’s bedroom door, and he says “Ouvre! Ouvre!” (Open! Open!)… Such soft words for an urgent message.

(Of course, I also loved each and every close-up of Arthur “Boy” Capel a.k.a. Alessandro Nivola’s uhmayyzingly sexy face. Ugh. Oh yes I did.)

Standard

Leave a Reply

