travel

bitten by the wunderlust bug.

‘Kay, I’m obsessed.

After seeing Joanna‘s wonderful honeymoon in sunny Positano off the Amalfi coast, I’ve been heavy-breathing-fantasizing about honeymooning there.

As I wait for the bus, I’m thinking of wandering the little hilly streets and eating hot, yummy pasta in the afternoon.

As I walk to the toilet, I’m dreaming of sitting in the little balconies of the B&Bs, sipping a cold drink and staring out at the sea with M.

But cheap-stay, Positano is not. The decent-looking B&B’s go for EUR150 and above a night. Yeowch!

Well, a girl can dream.

{image courtesy of A Cup of Jo}

Standard

Leave a Reply

