said tongue in chic, this could be anything

bookworm.

My dear friend Y got me the Sartorialist book for my birthday, and I’ve been slowly savouring the pages. I’m careful not to read it when I’m tired or when I’d squander the pages – only when I’m mentally ‘there’ enough to enjoy it. Ha. And as with all my treasured books, I’m real careful with the pages and the spine.

The blog has been a real inspiration to me lately as well, and I can’t shake the feeling that I want to live in a Sartorialist world.

{The Sartorialist}

By the by, I have a new fitness resolution… (And I’m posting it here so I can embarrass myself into doing it)

To get on the exercise bike, and stay on it. For 20 minutes.

Okay, 15 to start.

(chants) I must reduce my thighs, I must reduce my thighs, I must I must I must reduce my thighs…

Standard

Leave a Reply

