said tongue in chic, travel

inspired.

What with Joanna‘s gorgeous honeymoon shots in Greece …

… I am really feelin’ the resort look. I came across the wonderful Suno Spring 2010 collection on Refinery29, and there’s something about the lovely tie-dye on the left that I dig.

{Top two images by Joanna Goddard ; last image shot by Tina Tyrell for Suno}

In other news, we’re 3+ months away from the wedding… and counting! Le Excite.

(Why do I get a feeling the next post I make may be wedding-y…)

Standard

2 thoughts on “inspired.

Leave a Reply

