this could be anything

losing your way.

I chose this image because I realized something in the past minute –

What you want is there, you just have to calm down and not panic, to find it.

I needed some information that I churned out a while back on my computer, but having printed it out and lost the handout. So I went about wringing my wrists and being all woe-is-me.

But what I forgot was that I still had the soft copy in my Email inbox so I could reprint it.

My past self was savvy enough to realise my future self would panic about this. But it seems that doesn’t work vice versa…? :)

Anyway, it’s been a long day and a look week. I’m looking forward to a home-cooked dinner of spinach and cheese tortellini, by the dear husb.-to-be tonight.

When tomorrow is over, I’ll heave a sigh of relief!

{Vic from Lost}

Standard

Leave a Reply

