all together, with feeling now, this could be anything

whether or not

I just discovered this beautiful blog, and I’m in love with its hazy, dreamy images and Amanda’s (blog-owner) personal and easy to read commentaries. (Complete with how-to-create-dreamy-photo’s tutorial. I like!)

It’s been a promising day, and also a thought-provoking one. With the promise of opportunity comes the what-if’s, and in my case, truckloads of them.

Wow. Looking back, it’s been quite a challenge of a year. I can’t wait to see what next year brings – I have a feeling things can only go up from 2009. :)

{images courtesy of Mocking Bird ; Mocking Bird prints on Etsy}

Standard

Leave a Reply

