pretty things

the purse fiend.

I’m a huge purse person. I have all manners and sizes of pouches to hold and organize stuff in my bag, because I hate having to dig or peer into the deep recesses of my bags looking for that bus card or lipbalm. I’ve got one with teddy bears all over it from the Teddy Bear museum in Korea that keeps my ipod and thumbdrive safe, a utilitarian black velcro pouch for storing handiplasts and lipbalm, and yet others that I throw into my bag to keep extra necklaces, makeup, etc.

And I have to say, I’m always on the lookout for adorable ones. Like these Lulu Guinness purses! I can imagine them making me smile every time I take them out of my bag.

{Lulu Guinness, via ASOS}

Standard

One thought on “the purse fiend.

  1. Pingback: to wear, or not to wear « zee.

Leave a Reply

