all together, with feeling now, comfort food*, design love

love, and some more.

Things just didn’t go my way today. I felt really unwell, had to take a cab twice, and got stood up last-minute for an important appointment which I’d planned way ahead for.

I love this quote below.

I don’t feel like I can conquer the world so much, but I do feel like it’s going to be okay if I have M’s hand in mine.

Chocolate in such lovely wrapping would help, too. Listening to the unpeeling of the wrapper, hearing it crackle as it tears. The perfect prelude to crisply biting off a chunk.

{for stars will rise again, via ffffound; Mast Brothers Chocolate via lovelypackage}

Standard

One thought on “love, and some more.

  1. Pingback: Hello, Monday! « zee.

Leave a Reply

