design love, pretty things

really random/awesome.

Okay, so I am crazybusy today and have no time to post anything else. :( But I just wanted to show you two lovely items…

I’m not a huge fan of leopard prints, but somehow I can’t seem to resist this incarnation! Too cute with a simple black coat and skinny jeans.

ASOS Leopard Print faux fur mittens, GBP15

I would also like to get my leopard-print covered mittens on this pair of shoes.

Terence Koh x Converse 1 Hund(RED) Chuck Taylors, launched Nov 21st at selected retailers

{top image via ASOS.com ; bottom image via Limited Hype}

That is all, folks! Sorry for the meagre-ness of it, I wish I had more time to doodle about here. I miss it. xo

Standard

Leave a Reply

