design love, this could be anything

i object.

Hello! I’m back :)

I had a super-duper exhausting day yesterday, so today I spoilt myself a little with a toffee nut latte, some retail therapy at PageOne bookstore, and a warm bowl of Simon & Garfunkel (Chicken & mushroom ragout – my new favourite soup!) from The Soup Spoon.

At PageOne, I bought a pouch in this super-adorable Paris print :

Sonore de Toot pouch

{image via ebags.com on ebay}

On another note, I’ve been looking for a convenient umbrella bag for the longest time. You know those small, tight umbrella pouches that come with the umbrellas you buy? I always lose them – plus it’s such a hassle cramming a wet, dripping umbrella into those bags while you’re on the move. So when I saw these Hellolulu beverage bags made of water-resisting nylon at PageOne, I grabbed one two. They unbutton at the side so you can slip your beverage (or umbrella) into it and secure it for transporting.

They come in 4 colors (I bought the two below), and cost below S$9. A nice stocking stuffer, too!

Standard

Leave a Reply

