Weddings

Black & White say it best.

This wedding on OnceWed is giving me a case of mild Wedding Envy. Not so much because I’m a fan of Halloween (I actually don’t like that holiday), but because I love how the couple’s chic style seeped into the little details.

Check. Out. Those. Loubs! (Louboutins.)

I love the sparkly sequin table numbers, and the flowers-in-a-cup arrangement.

I love the shape of her dress…

… And check out the uber-chic bridal party! Wowweee.

But you know the best part? They served Shepherd’s Pie (a nod to the groom’s Brit heritage) and Mac & Cheese at their wedding.

Mac & Cheese…!

I want Mac & Cheese at my wedding too, dammit.

{photos courtesy of Erin Hearts Court, via OnceWed & Green Wedding Shoes}

Standard

2 thoughts on “Black & White say it best.

Leave a Reply

