this could be anything, Weddings

Skinvitals H-Revive Masks.

I’m not a big masker myself, in fact I haven’t done a mask in years. But under the kind instruction of my wedding makeup artist, who strongly recommended I do a pre-makeup mask in the morning and evening of the wedding day, I tried the Skinvitals H-Revive mask.

I was rather impressed with the results! Having used it at night just before bed and then washed off the residue, my skin felt supple and soft right before I slept… and it was still supple the next morning. I don’t use foundation normally, but I do use a sunscreen every day. Usually my skin starts to get shiny by mid-afternoon. But that day, my sunscreen stayed on really well without showing up as an oil slick. I checked my complexion at night and – yup, no oil shine! Woo.

I got 2 boxes of these masks at S$9.90 each (on discount from S$13.95) at Watsons Wisma Atria, as well as the Q-Lift and Eye Revive masks for my mum.

Absolute bargain!

Let me know if you try it, and love it too :)

Standard

Leave a Reply

