all together, with feeling now, Weddings

a thought bubble.

I’ve still been struggling to distill my exact feelings about the wedding that’s past. It’s still kind of a soup, part detached, part comforted, part blah, part what-if.

A week on, normal life resumes and it’s almost as if it didn’t happen at all… which feels weird. Which goes back to show that the wedding is only but a day, and a blip in the life you’re going to have together.

I’ve still been hacking and sniffing away, and M’s been busy at work, so it’s been a bit of an anticlimactic return to real life. And I’ve yet to sort through the millions of photos I took at Chiang Mai…. rah. Please give me a mo’ to get back on track, lovelies!

{source : weheartit}

Standard

Leave a Reply

