Blogroll

An Apple A Day

I first stumbled upon An Apple A Day when I saw the link to this post on bridal bouquets, on A Cup of Jo.

There’s a certain terror that comes with handing over a bouquet to a bride. You want it to be perfect and her to love it etc… but she normally just looks a little shell shocked. She’s thinking, Oh shit. This is really happening. In like 20 minutes. You’re thinking, Oh god. Please say you love the flowers.

And I laughed.

Then I had to read more. So, I’ve added her to my blogroll! Do take a gander.

{source : An Apple A Day}

Standard

Leave a Reply

