this could be anything

my monday night.

One trip to the huge Forever21 at the new 313Somerset mall later, I am 4 necklaces, 1 pair of sunglasses plus 1 cute tote richer, and $72 poorer.

It was spontaneous, it was a moment of folly, but I promise you they are awesome necklaces. And those sunglasses have a denim print on a wayfarer shape! RAD! And the tote said “Sea of Love” which is one of ‘our’ (M & I’s) songs. So, you see why I had to.

And, it’s funny how you can walk on and on even when you’re tired, when you’re in the company of an old friend. :)

p.s. Check out the absolutely gorgeous stuff Jamie of From Me To You is crazy about this February… Among them, baked eggs, orange-red MAC lipstick, and ooh I want that lucite clutch!

{source : weheartit}

Standard

6 thoughts on “my monday night.

  1. gina says:

    Show us your buys babe (:
    Congrats on your chic wedding, the mini moon seems like such a chill getaway…
    How big is the Forever 21 in singapore?

    • theletterzee says:

      Hey Gina, thanks!!!

      As for my buys, I promise to try to post up a photo soon! :)

      I think there’re a few outlets of Forever21 around Singapore, but the largest one spans 4 storeys! Within a mall, though, not it’s own stand-alone or anything. I hear the one in Tokyo is crazy-big.

  2. gina says:

    Sweet! You should definitely post your buys soon!
    You’re so chic.
    Anyway, I didn’t think they’d have such a big one in Singapore. Or Tokyo. Wow!

  3. theletterzee says:

    You’re too kind, gina! :) Thanks for your sweet words.

    Yeah, well F21 is cheaper than Topshop and yet the stuff’s great (sometimes). It’s got lots of fans this side of the world :)

    • theletterzee says:

      …yyyyeah, babe. thought it better we just stayed to the first floor. HAHA

      but let’s go back again! pretty, please. i like shopping with you :)

Leave a Reply

