said tongue in chic, Weddings

More lovely wedding dresses.

Wow, this bride’s fern-like hairpiece is just gorgeous! I love how it wraps around the side of her head like that. Her dress is a great silhouhette too – a Colette Dinnigan creation – seldom seen on brides but so chic.

Well, this is another less-seen silhouhette that is so awesome.

The bride got her dress in a Barney’s warehouse sale and the tag was cut off, so the designer is a mystery (much to the dismay of several OnceWed readers).

Now, if I could have Wedding No. 2 (with my M!) (have I told you about my fantasy Wedding No. 2?…), I will totally wear a short white dress like this. Yeah.

{source : Glen Allsop & Belathee photography via OnceWed}

Standard

Leave a Reply

