all together, with feeling now, said tongue in chic

Happy Lunar New Year!

Happy Lunar New Year, folks! It’s the first day, and mine will be spent visiting my family plus Marc’s family… after which, gambling, eating, and drinking is sure to ensue. I hope I win at blackjack. And mahjong. Yeah!

Oh, I want so many things from NeedSupplyCo.! Especially these…

Funktional Belted mini

Actually, give me the whole outfit. Gimme gimme gimme!

Erin Brinie Pearlized Jacket

Funktional Parachute dress

Love the back of this dress.

Shoulder crop tee

Shoulder crop tee to be worn with a white tank underneath, of course… to save everybody (and me) the embarrassment of my midriff section.

{source : Need Supply Co.}

Standard

2 thoughts on “Happy Lunar New Year!

    • theletterzee says:

      Yeah, it does look perfect :( If only their flat-rate shipping wasn’t US$25!!! The stuff’s expensive as it is already…

Leave a Reply

