said tongue in chic

a little piece of news.

I just found out that Anthropologie now ships to Singapore!

They never used to, and I remember checking a few months back and being disappointed. Well, today, my jaw literally dropped when I went to the landing page, and under Country (i.e. countries it delivers to), it displayed – “Singapore”, and under Available Currency, “SGD”.

Now, if only they shipped internationally earlier on… I could have avoided the whole “What wedding jewelry to wear?!” fracas. (See here and here for what I mean. Gorgeousss.)

That just made my day!

Well, that, and Bengawan Solo pandan cake and milk tea.

p.s. On further investigation, Anthropologie stuff really is rather pricey. Special occasions, I suppose?

{screencap by me via Anthropologie}

Standard

Leave a Reply

