photografii

February, in pictures.

My skull clutch that I toted about for CNY.

On our way to reunion dinner (my family) at the very old-school Paramount Hotel.

Chef’s Challenge (i.e. the spiciest) buffalo wings at Jerry’s Grill. LOVE.

These two make me laugh.

Yixiao’s mum’s owl collection, which I adore. (And a snapshot from the wedding, of my chic bridesposse.)

Soup Spoon in hand (recognize the bag?), walking past the Red Dot Museum. Which never fails to make me go all sentimental (I used to work there).

My mum’s ring, worn by my sister to reunion dinner. (To match her purple nails :))

A blue-sky day and a beautiful temple.

Steps. For some reason, I quite like this shot!

No. 31.

Glorious shadows and archs on this five-foot way that I pass every morning.

Standard

2 thoughts on “February, in pictures.

    • z says:

      Hey Jessie, aww thanks :) Am glad you liked the post! Btw, I got the clutch from a shop called Myth at Far East Plaza. I think they have black and this camel shade. ;)

Leave a Reply

