design love, said tongue in chic

H&M Garden Collection.

All thanks to catastrofree who kindly offered to help me purchase some H&M Garden Collection goodies, I am now seriously considering what I like – enough to trouble her dad to bring it back to Singapore for me.

So here I am trying to tempt you again, especially you who has an H&M outlet in easy access.

I feel all of this stuff needs to be worn in somewhere as super-sunny as the shoot, like Mallorca or one of the Greek Islands in the peak of summer. Such happy clothes!

{source : H&M Garden Collection}

Standard

2 thoughts on “H&M Garden Collection.

Leave a Reply

