this could be anything

crumb and cake.

How was your weekend? I hope it was awesome, and if you were in Singapore, that you managed to make good use of a sunny weekend (a rarity, considering the daily downpours we’ve been getting).

I need to get down to uploading all the photos I’ve taken over the weekend … argh. Tonight or tomorrow night, I promise!

It’s a hectic day, so I’m going to leave you with a couple of links to things I spotted and loved :

Beautiful rings from St. Kilda, on A Cup of Jo.

I cannot wait to get my paws on a Vamoose necklace. (via Vamoose)

A recipe for bucatini with cherry tomatoes and capers. Looks like comfort food to me…mmm. (via From Me To You)

Sauteed vanilla bananas with ice cream. 5 minutes. Whoa. (via milk & honey cafe)

Never knew living in a container could look so good! (via black*eiffel)

{source : honeyandjam on flickr}

Standard

2 thoughts on “crumb and cake.

Leave a Reply

