said tongue in chic

on the subject of keeping warm.

Question : Is it unhealthy to have a cardigan collection, before one reaches the age of 60?

‘Cos I think after the two I bought today, I’d say a collection has been started (to be expanded upon in (very (near)) future).

I am so-ho tempted to getting this, because just look at it. A sailor collar! Sold. I mean what if one day, the very cardigan I need to complete my outfit, uniform or costume that day is this?! And I happened not to buy it now…?

And here is JCrew’s Painter Cardigan. Somehow that white ‘paint-swipe’ (all painterly I suppose?) really appeals to me. Although to some, it could look like bleach stains. Hum.

Oh, by the way, these are not the two that I bought today. Hehe. (nervous laughter)

Yes, I’m a little nuts aren’t I.

{source : ASOS, JCrew}

Standard

2 thoughts on “on the subject of keeping warm.

Leave a Reply

