all together, with feeling now, this could be anything

this, that and the other.

I joined the iPhone party today, got me an M1 line. Goodbye, Singtel! I support the underdog! (okay, it’s ‘cos they gave me a $100 discount for switching – I’m a cheap that way.)

Lunch at Gunther’s was not bad, but what really made it wonderful was the company. Almost 6 years on, those two people still make me laugh, still annoy and move me, and are still my dearest friends… and that’s a lot to be thankful for.

By the way, there is something  Juno-esque about Lindsay and her blog… I especially love the quotes that she posts up.

{via littlegarden}

Standard

Leave a Reply

