all together, with feeling now, photografii, travel

beautiful.

A horse-back ride through balmy greenery looks like the perfect escape – so far away from my reality right now :)

I’m sleepy this Thursday morning – we went for dinner at Osvaldo, and after a satisfying meal I went home and collapsed on the bed. M woke me up at 12 midnight, and after washing up I couldn’t sleep till 2.30am. Oh well.

At least I’m getting to do fun, creative stuff at work today :)

{ from me to you }

Standard

Leave a Reply

