comfort food*

Fou de fafa.

Lunch at fou de fa fa (capital tower) with my dear colleagues A and L.

One word : scrumptious!

I had the organic pumpkin carrot soup and an egg & avocado sandwich. While one of my colleagues A had the green pea zucchini soup and smoked salmon sandwich that you can see in the background. (Poor L was still waiting for his nude burger to arrive at this point.) The photos aren’t great and hardly do justice to the food… but that’s because of how eager I was to tuck in.

I am already planning my next visit :)

Standard

Leave a Reply

