all together, with feeling now, said tongue in chic, Weddings

Whoa, Voyage de la Vie left me squirming in my seat last night… I couldn’t wait for it to end to be honest. Hastily glued (not even stitched!) together plotline with abrupt progression between scenes; mediocre singing and limited acting on protagonist Jon Leong’s part (and very poor diction) left me frustrated. The show has a lot of promise and great production standards, but the magic was lost on me. Thank goodness we didn’t pay for the tickets!

On a happier note, I smiled when I saw this gorgeous bride on A Cup of Jo, taken by the talented Kris

Chic = short dress + short hair + Chanel heels

And I’m totally in love with her vintage-inspired headpiece!

Sigh. :)

(Kris Atomic via A Cup of Jo)

Standard

4 thoughts on “

Leave a Reply

