all together, with feeling now

rainclouds ahead.

It’s been a rainy Friday, and I am now wishing for sunshine and Burberry rainboots.

For awhile now I’ve been feeling like I’m lost in the thicket; it’s getting tiring and I hope to find my way out soon.

Anyway, looking forward to a haircut and KTV tomorrow, followed by birthday brunch with Yixiao on Sunday. And not to forget some alone time with M… he’s been really busy all week.

Have a delicious weekend!

(weheartit)

Standard

2 thoughts on “rainclouds ahead.

Leave a Reply

