all together, with feeling now, photografii

this and that.

The really good moments this past weekend were not captured on film – I was too busy belting tunes at KTV, having a tete-a-tete with Yixiao, savoring the sweet juicy blueberries and tart crust of the TWG blueberry tart, gobbling up my curry puff and hot dog from Ikea – to take photos. :)

Bringing my lipstick-red bag out for a spin.

Check out my nephew’s super cute tool jumpsuit! So apt since his daddy is an interior designer :) (The look on M’s face here is adorable too :))

Another week, a new beginning! I just hope my skin will calm down really soon – it’s been fussy since yesterday night and now I have a big welt on the back of my thigh :( Ugh.

Have a good week, my dears!

Standard

3 thoughts on “this and that.

Leave a Reply

