this could be anything

Oh, oh, oh. It’s Thursday!

I’m exhausted thanks to a big client presentation today – all three hours of it. But it was satisfying to see work well-received, so that makes it worthwhile I s’pose.

I just realized that today makes exactly six months since I joined my current firm! Whoaa.

It’s been a really fun, interesting and eye-opening six months… It took awhile but I am more convinced than ever that this is what I want to do, and this (firm) is where I want to be (if they will have me!). And that’s nice :-)

Anyhoos. The weekend is upon us – what are your plans?

xx
Z

Standard

Leave a Reply

