said tongue in chic

walk a mile or hundred in these boots.

I’m loving the hiking boots trend for its equal-parts-rugged casualness, fun and comfort.

But alas I’m super lousy with heels and wouldn’t last 10 minutes in these teetering boots.

Now, I’m dreaming here… but if I coulda, I would(a) buy me a pair of Sperry Topsider boots like these. Best part is they look so comfy!

The Original 7-Eye Sperry Boot is calling my name with all that gleaming leather, white puckered stitching, and silver metalware.

Oh. These Band of Outsiders x Sperry Nylon Chukka Boots – WANT.

(via Teen Vogue & Juncture Mag)

Standard

One thought on “walk a mile or hundred in these boots.

Leave a Reply

