all together, with feeling now

3 things.

As I fight off the wooly-cotton-brain of jetlag this afternoon, I’m preoccupied by the thought of :

1. spiced-apple french toast…

and baked eggs with chorizo and tomato, from Communal restaurant in Utah. Aaahh baked eggs!!! And I love the restaurant name. (via black*eiffel)

2. Finishing the movie, Inception. I watched part of it on the plane but they turned the entertainment system off for landing before I could finish it. Gah now I need to rent it :-) (p.s. if you watched it, you will recognize this cute brass top)

3. Thanks to 2., I’m reminded how much I love Joseph Gordon-Levitt. I love me a soppy skinny geek! 

(500 days of summer, via goodfilmguide)

Standard

Leave a Reply

