all together, with feeling now, design love, photografii, travel

freeze frame.

A colleague shared his brother’s blog with me, and it’s a treasure trove of great design finds on the web. A particular post that charmed me was this – a photo ‘pastiche’ turned movie of Mike Matas’ trip to Morrocco & Spain with his girlfriend (who by the way has cute outfits!).

It makes me feel like I was there, too :) Which is the mark of any great film, really.

Edit : I can’t seem to embed the Vimeo vid here; sorry! Please click here to watch it in full Vimeo glory. Worth it, I promise.

(via Black Maths)

Standard

Leave a Reply

