all together, with feeling now, said tongue in chic

bag crush.

Every girl has their One Greatest Weakness – whether it is bags, shoes, makeup, clothes.

Mine is definitely bags.

I first spied this Celine bucket bag in Harrods London, but as we were rushing to get gifts and get out of the store, I couldn’t stop to admire this baby. (But then, I always go into the Celine store at Ngee Ann City to coo at and stroke the bags.)

And I want it. The red, the navy, the early-90’s monogram … oh. Be still my heart.

(via Garance Dore)

Standard

Leave a Reply

