all together, with feeling now, photografii

Loot.

BooksActually is moving out of its Club Street home to Yong Siak Street; they are having a 20% off all books sale that ends tomorrow! Whee. Do go check it out.

I picked up 3 poetry books – Alvin Pang’s ‘City of Rain’, Cyril Wong’s ‘Unmarked Treasure’ and Felix Cheong’s ‘Temptation & Other Poems’.

It’s really nice to dip back into poetry again; especially local poetry. I know it sounds stupid but I do love words. A lot.

Oh and also, a couple of snaps I took in Bali.

Sorry, mainly whizzy photos taken in the comfort of the van we rented. Didn’t want to pull out my iPhone and potentially do a Humpty-Dumpty on it and/or my darling Lumix.

 

 

 

 

Standard

Leave a Reply

