all together, with feeling now, design love, photografii, pretty things

a shot of color to the wrist.

Hello darlings! The week is almost done, and I’m excited, because I’m going to watch Black Swan tomorrow with two of my fave girls.

Work’s in a bit of a lull, which I’m frankly enjoying (slightly guiltily) – it was so hectic last year that I think we all needed this time to be a bit silly around the office and recharge those creative juices.

Feeling inspired today with these brilliant shots of colour –

Hummingbird. Isn’t nature a wonderful painter?

So girly and pretty.

Oxidized copper – beauty in imperfection.

Also, I want to go to there. (‘Friend of Mine’ cafe in Melbourne – Such a cute name)

Standard

Leave a Reply

