all together, with feeling now

what it all comes down to.

I’m lost but I’m hopeful / baby, and what it all comes down to / is that everythin’s gonna be fine, fine, fine

 

Tickets to Hong Kong booked. I’d wanted to take an emergency trip up this or next weekend on my own, but sense prevailed and I’m going in September instead.

What can I say, the urge to leave and get away just couldn’t be ignored anymore. This sh*t gets overwhelming sometimes. And it’s been a little overwhelming for a while now. Plus I miss my sister a little too much. <3

So I’m glad we’re going!

Anyway, it’s Friday. The weekend should be a good salve – Deathly Hallows 2, brunch at Spruce, and some time to think. Yes. :)

Standard

4 thoughts on “what it all comes down to.

Leave a Reply

