all together, with feeling now, travel

This time last year…

(give or take a few days…)

I was watching the snow fall outside the white-framed windows of our Covent-Garden meeting space,

and feeling very lucky indeed.

Both to be in London for work, but also to be there with my sister and husband. :-)

p.s. I still think about the fish pie at the Wallacespace cafe. Such a cosy space too, don’t you think? The perfect place to take a breather between discussions.

(snow photo from fabbrunette)

Standard

2 thoughts on “This time last year…

    • theletterzee says:

      Hi Matt, wish I was in London now but unfortunately I’m not! I was talking about my trip last year. Miss it so much.

Leave a Reply

