said tongue in chic

Feline.

I, like most women I believe, love Taylor Tomasi Hill’s style.

So I devoured The Coveteur’s photo-story on her. In particular her sunnies caught my eye :

“These are my go to vintage sunnies! The shape is great for a narrow face. I used these as a template for sunnies Linda Farrow is producing for my line with Lane Crawford. They will soon be available for all those who love a cat-eye.”

Been trying to find the perfect cat-eye sunglasses to no avail – the shape of these are fun without being OTT. Can’t wait to see her take on them in the Lane Crawford collection! Eek.

(via The Coveteur)

Standard

Leave a Reply

