pretty things

The perfect shade of blue.

Essie’s Lapis of Luxury is a beautiful, dreamy mix of Greek-sky blue, light denim, and a tinge of grey to balance it out. I’ve been looking for such a shade for a looong time, so happy I’ve found it that I’ve used only this for weeks now.

Also, I’m quite impressed with Essie’s nail polish quality. It goes on sheer and buildable, and I love that I can wear it for about 4-5 days before it flakes significantly.

Have you tried Essie? Or are you an OPI loyalist? :)

 

Standard

Leave a Reply

