all together, with feeling now, said tongue in chic

Bold lip.

I couldn’t resist buying the January 2012 issue of Vanity Fair, with its exclusive interview with Lady Gaga, devoured not long after I got home :

In the earlier pages of the magazine, this ad stopped me in my tracks –

Now I’m super tempted to try out a purple lip! It feels like that might be easier to carry off (and less in-yo’-face) than the bright pink and orange lippies I currently have (and don’t wear enough of).

Speaking of which, it’s high time to break out those bright bold lips for the festive season! Gotta be brave and just do it. :-)

(via Lettre De Paris)

 

Standard

Leave a Reply

