all together, with feeling now, photografii, travel

Snap, click.

So in between what has been an absolutely crazy January travel schedule, I managed to find myself down with a cough, sore throat, and cold. Naturally. :x Thankfully I am well on the mend, and a little more ‘Zen’ and rested than when I was in the middle of it all.

Here are some of my favourite shots from the trip up there in mid-January.

The last couple of trips up there have only further cemented my love for the place. I will have to find excuses to return soon!

And since we’re on the topic of Hong Kong and photos, my dear sister has finally started chronicling her photographic journeys at Aanthologie. Please stop by and say hi! :-)

Standard

2 thoughts on “Snap, click.

Leave a Reply

