this could be anything

Happy medicine.

This always makes me snigger, and then laugh out loud. Oh, Pepe, you’re the only prawn I can ever love!

(given my allergy to seafood minus fish)

 

How’s everyone doing this week?

On my front, work’s been more ‘shit hits the fan’ and less ‘twiddle-thumbs’. But I’m trying to stay positive and meet whatever challenges lay ahead, life’s too short to spend it feeling down about work, no? And save for a few, I have so much respect and love for those I work with so they make it easier to stomach these tough times.

Have a great second half of the week, my dears – we’re over the hump!

Standard

Leave a Reply

