all together, with feeling now

Making a list, checking it twice.

Trust Muji to think of this – a stamp to create checklists anywhere you want!

My old friends will know that I am totally a list person, so this is right up my alley! :-)

I hope you’ve had a good week? It’s the weekend in 12 hours’ time, yay! What have you got planned?

We’re going to Wild Honey for a family dinner on Saturday, it’s a multi-hyphenate celebration — Mother’s Day, mum-in-law’s birthday, sis-in-law’s work attachment in Shanghai, and some mini cause-for-celebration at work for me as well. And then on Sunday I’ll be attending dear Xiao’s baby shower (she gives birth in 1+ month, wow!), and I’ll also have to start packing for my Beijing work trip next Thursday over the weekend (major bummer).

Have a great weekend lovelies!

 

(via Muji)

Standard

4 thoughts on “Making a list, checking it twice.

  1. theletterzee says:

    yeah! i hope they bring it to singapore, in different sizes (cos, you know, you need different sized lists, e.g. line length, for different purposes! hurhur).

Leave a Reply

