all together, with feeling now

hair spare.

Hello my dears, how was your weekend? What did you get up to?

 

I spent mine catching up on sleep (for some reason, I was zonked out), meeting up with my beloved mum-friends-slash-colleagues (it was Mason’s first month party :-)), and hanging out at home.  All in all, a good but too-short weekend!

On the trivial beauty-related front,

I’ve been trying to resist lopping off my hair the second it gets messy…

Because I’ve always wanted a short wavy bob like Alexa’s.

I really should be patient and let it grow out and see what happens.

(images via sheknows, harper’s bazaar and theawl)

Standard

Leave a Reply

