all together, with feeling now

taxi driver / you’re my shrink for the hour / leave the meter running

 

Hello you! Long time no speak; how are you doing?

It’s been a tough couple of weeks for me, to be honest; I’ve been feeling pretty down for a variety of reasons. So I haven’t really been taking lots of photos or blogging ‘cos I haven’t been feeling inspired. Most of the time I’m just trying to rest, recuperate (from work), and spend time with the people I love.

Some of the things that have been noteworthy recently though –

 

My new earrings from Bimba and Lola :-) I am attempting to clamber back on the earring wagon (clip-ons, albeit – my ear-holes gave up on me long time ago), and these are my second pair of clip-ons. The other pair are from the wonderful Granny’s Day Out store.

 

A new hair cut! Please ignore the ruffly bits on the right side of my head – I don’t quite know what was going on there.

 

Saturday with these girls. Lazy and perfect. :-)

We attempted to visit the very-hyped CSHH, but it was packed to the brim and there was no visible queue system to handle the crowd of waiting people (CSHH, please fix this!), so we left and went to Antoinette nearby instead.

 

Standard

Leave a Reply

