all together, with feeling now

shy no more.

This totally cracked me up, and then I quickly sobered when I realized how much I need one, furreal! I love singing, but it’s been years since I’ve been on stage, and I’m creaky-rusty in the stage-confidence department. This. Is. Exactly. What. I. Need. An anonymous singing machine, brainchild of Goldsmiths grad Yuki Uebo.

p.s. Another nice thing happened today – I got an email from lovely Vivien who reads this blog! Hi, Vivien! I replied you :-)

(via weheart)

 

Standard

Leave a Reply

