all together, with feeling now, home

a portal into another world.

Ever since I watched Beauty And The Beast as an impressionable little girl, I’ve always wanted a grand library in my home.

This would fit the bill, I think.

Enough time has passed such that I am now craving a good book or two to distract me from my own thoughts. I can’t wait to receive these I ordered recently, but in reality even if they were in my hands I should try to hold off till we go to Phuket and Bangkok in December to devour them.

 

(via Pinterest)

Standard

Leave a Reply

