all together, with feeling now

cosy.

On a gloomy Thursday like this, all I want to do is curl up on this couch with a couple of magazines, a good book, and the TV remote.

By the way, on an unrelated note, can I just say – I have never anticipated a movie more than this. I have been obsessed with this musical since I first watched it in primary school, and always dreamed of playing Eponine (in muh dreamz!). Les Miserables, I cannot wait till I can watch you in the cinema. Then buy the DVD. Then watch it a million times after that.

(via Pinterest)

Standard

Leave a Reply

